top of page

One More Night and related news

One More Night is coming on September 14, and it's up for $.99 pre-order. This book contains all four episodes of the Stockholm Diaries, Alice series:

One Night in Stockholm

One Night in Paris

One Night in New York

New Years in Stockholm

Starting September 1, Episodes #2-4 will no longer be available individually. Instead, One Night in Stockholm will be for sale as a "starter," and you'll be able to read the rest of Jonas and Alice's story in their full book, One More Night.

Have you started the series yet? Episode #1, One Night in Stockholm, is free for newsletter subscribers. This is also your last chance to read the series on KU!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page